FLINT and DENBIGH HUNT BRANCH of the PONY CLUB

CONTACT LIST and TEAM TRAINERS

DO NOT CALL AFTER 9PM

FnD DCBethanJones07887 722 583dc@fndponyclub.org.uk
FnD SecretaryIonaPierce01824 790 327secretary@fndponyclub.org.uk
FnD Cefn DistrictLindseyHowatson07796 893 300 cefn@fndponyclub.org.uk
FnD Chief InstructorHelenAmor-Thomas07939 380 711chief.instructor@fndponyclub.org.uk
FnD DressageJaneGrindal07890 107 492dressage@fndponyclub.org.uk
FnD Dressage TrainingPaulDaviesdressage.training@fndponyclub.org.uk
FnD FlatworkLoisRoberts07890 107 492flatwork@fndponyclub.org.uk
FnD Health and SafetyPeterBryant01352 713 985health.safety@fndponyclub.org.uk
FnD Horse TrialsLouiseShepherd07780 971 681horse.trials@fndponyclub.org.uk
MariEvanshorse.trials@fndponyclub.org.uk
FnD IT SupportFredDreiling07919 340 570support@fndponyclub.org.uk
FnD Llanasa DistrictJudeBennett07960 008 601llanasa@fndponyclub.org.uk
CarolineWilliams01352 713 039llanasa@fndponyclub.org.uk
RachelEvans07957 886 796llanasa@fndponyclub.org.uk
FnD Llandyrnog DistrictIonaPierce01824 790 327llandyrnog@fndponyclub.org.uk
FnD Llysfaen DistrictCeriHughes07787 378 770llysfaen@fndponyclub.org.uk
AlomaWheway07802 342 561llysfaen@fndponyclub.org.uk
FnD Mini Camp CommitteeKateGriffiths07708 904 461
mini.camp@fndponyclub.org.uk
FnD MinutesCarolineWilliams01352 713 039minutes@fndponyclub.org.uk
FnD Mounted GamesChrissieMayes07863 108 975mounted.games@fndponyclub.org.uk
FnD NewslettersFranHughesnewsletters@fndponyclub.org.uk
FnD PolocrosseAmyMiller07753 208 787polocrosse@fndponyclub.org.uk
FnD Pony RacingFranHughespony.racing@fndponyclub.org.uk
FnD Public RelationsJanMajorpublic.relations@fndponyclub.org.uk
FnD Road RiderChrissieMayes07863 108 975road.rider@fndponyclub.org.uk
FnD ShowjumpingEirianJonesshowjumping@fndponyclub.org.uk
BethanEdwardsshowjumping@fndponyclub.org.uk
AlomaWheway07802 342 561showjumping@fndponyclub.org.uk
FnD TetrathlonMegGreen07717 413 105tetrathlon@fndponyclub.org.uk
FnD TreasurerGaynorMyerstreasurer@fndponyclub.org.uk
FnD WebmasterFredDreiling07919 340 570webmaster@fndponyclub.org.uk